Alberta Perinatal Health Program Contacts

APHP Staff are located in Edmonton and Calgary. Please contact us with any questions or enquiries about our program.

North Office
#101 Kingsway Professional Centre
10611 Kingsway Avenue, Edmonton,
Alberta T5G 3C8
Tel: (780) 735-1000
Fax: (780) 735-1024
South Office
#310 South Tower, Foothills Medical Centre
1403–29 Street NW, Calgary,
Alberta T2N 2T9
Tel: (403) 944-1242
Fax: (403) 944-1243

Janie Tyrrell
Executive Director, Lois Hole Hospital for Women and Director, Alberta Perinatal Health Program
Janie.Tyrrell@albertahealthservices.ca
(780) 735-4802


Edmonton Office
Calgary Office

Stacey Nyl, RN, BScN, MN
Coordinator, Education and Consultation
stacy.nyl@albertahealthservices.ca
(780) 735-1003

Jeannie Yee, RN, BN
Coordinator, Education and Consultation
jeannie.yee@albertahealthservices.ca
(403) 944-4697

Anna Vrban-McRae, CHIM
Health Information Analyst
anna.vrbanmcrae@albertahealthservices.ca
(780) 735-1011

Rhonda Gee
Secretary
rhonda.gee@albertahealthservices.ca
(403) 944-1242

Grace Guyon, RN, BScN
Coordinator, Quality Improvement
grace.guyon@albertahealthservices.ca
(780) 735-1006

Susan Crawford, MSc
Epidemiologist
Susan.Crawford@albertahealthservices.ca
(403)944-3035

Kathy Dempsey, RN, BScN
Coordinator, Education and Consultation
kathy.dempsey2@albertahealthservices.ca
(780) 735-1005

Tammie Bunnah
Analyst, Information Management
tammie.bunnah@albertahealthservices.ca
(403) 944-1423

Kendra Malainey, BSc
Coordinator, Information Management and Research
kendra.malainey@albertahealthservices.ca
(780) 735-1002

Louise Luk
Secretary
louise.luk@albertahealthservices.ca
(780) 735-1012

Tiffany Wibe
Secretary
tiffany.wibe@albertahealthservices.ca
(780)735-1000